Science

Science Department 

Walth
Lorane Walth
Honors Biology
Biology
lorane.walth@guhsdaz.org




Steven Andersen
Integrated Science
steven.andersen@guhsdaz.org


Dinovo
Shannon Dinovo
Chemistry
Technology Coach
shannon.dinovo@guhsdaz.org




David Feiring
Human Science
Biology
david.feiring@guhsdaz.org



M Kestle
Melissa Kestle
Honors Chemistry
melissa.kestle@guhsdaz.org





Tyler McKee
Biology 
Chemistry
tyler.mckee@guhsdaz.org





Candice Nelson 
Honors Integrated Science
candice.nelson@guhsdaz.org




Linda Parrott
Environmental Science
Integrated Science
linda.parrott@guhsdaz.org