Special Education

Special Education Teachers




Susan Dodge

Department Chair
Science Fundamentals
English Fundamentals
Personal Skills
susan.dodge@guhsdaz.org




Tiffany Al-Deek
Math Fundamentals
P.A.E.S. Program
tiffany.aldeek@guhsdaz.org




D Bunch 
Dawn Bunch
Co-Teacher - Environmental Science,
Biology,
& Integrated Science
dawn.bunch@guhsdaz.org




Kari Dory
Co-Teacher - World History
kari.dory@guhsdaz.org





J Frandrup 
Janna Frandrup
Algebra Reasoning
janna.frandrup@guhsdaz.org



Andy Groft
Science Essentials
Literary Essentials
andrew.groft@guhsdaz.org




Paige Hudson
Math Fundamentals
English Fundamentals
paige.hudson@guhsdaz.org




Rick Keylor
Co-Teacher - Government/Economics
Academic Learning Center
ricky.keylor@guhsdaz.org 




Christa Kuether
Social Studies Fundamentals
English Fundamentals
christa.kuether@guhsdaz.org



 
Shannon O'Keeffe
Science Fundamentals
Read 180
shannon.okeeffe@guhsdaz.org




Kent Renard
Science Fundamentals
Literary Essentials
kent.renard@guhsdaz.org




Kristen Taglia
Read 180
English 1-2
kristen.taglia@guhsdaz.org




Reagan Turley
Literary Essentials
Science Essentials
Social Essentials
reagan.turley@guhsdaz.org